A.T. Station
Online Events

Donate

This is where the virtual takes place in the Ability Tree world.

Take a look around and see what we having currently playing and upcoming!

What is A.T. Station?

AT Station is an online gathering space for Ability Tree events geared for individuals with and without special needs.

Our first event on AT Station was our virtual Ability Camp – Awaken, a 5-day online camp for individuals with special needs, 18 years and up, to learn, take part in age-appropriate activities, connect and grow in their relationship with God and with others, exercise, and create art projects all online through video!

This is where you will find any online events like trainings, classes, and game nights that Ability Tree offers. We are excited about AT Station and hope you can join us in some virtual fun!

To be the first to know about upcoming At Station events sign up below by entering your email address.

    Currently Playing on A.T.Station-

    Winter Retreat 2020

    Friday, Dec. 4th @ 5pm CT/6pm ET-

    Staff Intros

    View Video

    Friday, Dec. 4th @ 6pm CT/7pm ET-

    Mystery #1

    View Video

    Friday, Dec 4th @ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET-

    Zoom #1

    Join Meeting

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 9am CT/ 10am ET-

    Andy & Priya

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 10am CT/ 11am ET-

    Worship

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 10:05am CT/ 11:05 ET-

    Chapel

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET-

    Zoom #2

    Join Meeting

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET-

    Mystery #2

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET-

    Bingo

    Play Bingo

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 4pm CT/ 5pm ET-

    Andy & Priya

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 5pm CT/ 6pm ET-

    Worship

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 5:05pm CT/ 6:05 ET-

    Evening Chapel

    View Video

    Saturday, Dec 5th @ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET-

    Hot Cocoa Video

    View Video

    Sunday, Dec 6th @ 1pm CT/2pm ET-

    Final Mystery

    View Video

    Sunday, Dec 6th @ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET-

    Zoom #3

    Join Meeting

    Sunday, Dec 6th @ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET-

    Goodbye Bloopers

    View Video

    Fall 2020 Art Ability Series

    Tuesday, October 13th @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video

    Tuesday, October 20th @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video

    Tuesday, October 27th @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video

    Tuesday, November 3rd @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video

    Tuesday, November 10th @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video

    Tuesday, November 17th @ 6:30pm CT

    View Video